Welcome to Our College



Winners of various activities with their shields.

It is the honor to this college only that 2 faculty members are elected/nominated as member in Bhartiya Chikitsa Parishad, Lucknow (U.P.) the governing body of registration & education of Ayurveda in U.P. state & 2 students has been elected as the member of C.C.I.M.  the apex body of Ayurvedic controlling , managing & maintaining education.

Along with several other awards like Scroll of Honour at Ayurcon, 2001, Dhanvantri award by A.I.I.M.G.A. & Several other appreciation in different yerars by N.I.M.A., All India Ayurvedic Congress etc. through its Managing Director Vaidya Gopal Dutt Sharma. Not only in academic but in Games & Sports too. The cricket team of college won the Golden trophy in Kanpur University Inter Ayurvedic & Unani medical college cricket tournament held at Muzaffernagar.